Focal Point
Djouaga Boubacar
Djouaga Boubacar Focal Point
djouaga.Boubacar@agrictrade.org
Sawadogo Sophie
Sawadogo Sophie Focal Point
sophie.sawadogo@agrictrade.org
BONI Roger Felix NCho
BONI Roger Felix NCho Focal Point
roger.boni@agrictrade.org
Coulibaly Moussa
Coulibaly Moussa Focal Point
moussa.coulibaly@agrictrade.org
Sambo Amadou Hassane
Sambo A. Hassane Focal Point
amadou.sambo@agrictrade.org
Ajao GAFAR
Ajao GAFAR Focal Point
markh@gmail.com
Amartey Sheikh Issa
Amartey Sheikh Issa Focal Point
issa.amartey@agrictrade.org
Coulibaly Drissa
Coulibaly Drissa Focal Point
drissa.coulibaly@agrictrade.org
Traore Beatrice
Traore Beatrice Focal Point
beatrice.traore@agrictrade.org
Ouedraogo Mahamadi
Ouedraogo Mahamadi Focal Point
mahamadi.ouedraogo@agrictrade.org
KOUTCHIKA A Joseph
KOUTCHIKA A Joseph Focal Point
joseph.koutchika@agrictrade.org
AGBENOU Emmanuel
Emmanuel AGBENOU Focal Point
emmanuel.agbenou@agrictrade.org
SALAMI Nachira
SALAMI Nachira Focal Point
alsanatransport@gmail.com

copy; CILSS - AGRICTRADE