ABOUBAKARI INOUSSA
ABOUBAKARI INOUSSA COLLECTEUR
inoussa@yahoo.fr
Aboubacar Manouga
Aboubacar Manouga collecteur
manouga@agrictrade.org
Aboudou M. Sefou Karim
Aboudou M. Sefou Karim expert
Amadou Boubacar Maoude
Amadou Boubacar Maoude Collecteur
a.boubacar@agrictrade.org
ABDULLAHI Mohamed
ABDULLAHI Mohamed Collecteur
tech.maizeonion@yahoo.com
Armand Pehe
Armand Pehe collecteur
armandpehe@yahoo.fr
ABOUDOU SEFOU Karim
ABOUDOU SEFOU Karim Collecteur
sefoupremier@yahoo.fr
BARKEY BADOU ABDOUL
BARKEY BADOU ABDOUL COLLECTEUR
abdoul@yahoo.fr
BATCHO BERNADETTE
BATCHO BERNADETTE COLLECTRICE
bernadette@yahoo.fr
Barro Dramane
Barro Dramane expert
BARKEY BADOU ABDOUL RAZACK
BARKEY BADOU ABDOUL RAZACK COLLECTEUR
razack@yahoo.fr
BE  MOUSSA COULIBALY
BE MOUSSA COULIBALY COLLECTEUR
bemoussa@gmail.com
BIAWOU Akouete Abessan
BIAWOU Akouete Abessan Collecteur
fesytratogo@gmail.com
BIAWOU Akouete
BIAWOU Akouete Conducteur
biawou@gmail.com
Abigail Addy
Abigail Addy Data collection
mat_ss12@yahool.com.
Cheick Oumar DIARRA
Cheick Oumar DIARRA Collecteur
diarracheickkayes@gmail.com
Chapiou Kalla Abdou
Chapiou Kalla Abdou collecteur
ck.abdou@agrictrade.org
COULIBALY DOUHO
COULIBALY DOUHO COLLECTEUR
sekohochiminh@gmail.com
COFENABVI AO
COFENABVI AO Secretaire Permanent
cofenabviao.sp@yahoo.com
COULIBALY GNON ZANA
COULIBALY GNON ZANA COMMERÇANT
sekohochiminh@yahoo.fr
DAOUDA TRAORE
DAOUDA TRAORE COLLECTEUR
traoredaou35@gmail.com
Daouda Mamoudou
Daouda Mamoudou collecteur
d.mamoudou@agrictrade.org
Daouda A Maiga
Daouda A Maiga Chef ULCD Gao
daoudaa.maiga@gmail.com
DOUSSA Abdoulaye
DOUSSA Abdoulaye Collecteur
abdoulaye_doussa@yahoo.fr
Damien Marc A.
Damien Marc A. Enumerator
dmarcafrica@gmail.com
Diakité Mamadou
Diakité Mamadou collecteur
mamadou@gmail.com
Diarra Ali
Diarra Ali collecteur
diarrali@gmail.com
DIAKARIDIA DIARRA
DIAKARIDIA DIARRA Collecteur
diakaridiadiarrakadiolo@gmail.com
doumbia  soumaila
doumbia soumaila commercant
foumbiad@gml.com
DOSSOU RUTH
DOSSOU RUTH COLLECTRICE
ruth@yahoo.fr
ETEKPO NARCISSE
ETEKPO NARCISSE COLLECTEUR
narcisse@yahoo.fr
Fayama Gnambia
Fayama Gnambia expert
GABIAM Frederic
GABIAM Frederic Collecteur
Collecteur3@gmail.com
GADO Aboubacar
GADO Aboubacar Collecteur
collecteur4@gmail.com
Gnago Serges
Gnago Serges Commercial
serges@gmail.com
B. Bio Souaïbou
B. Bio Souaïbou expert
IDRISSOU BOUKARI
IDRISSOU BOUKARI Collecteur
boukari@yahoo.fr
Idi Saley Ali
Idi Saley Ali collecteur
idi.saley@agrictrade.org
Irie Daniel
Irie Daniel Collecteur
iriedaniel@yahoi.fr
joseph moussa
joseph moussa commerçant
saddoh@yahoo.fr
KASSOUNKA ADELINE
KASSOUNKA ADELINE COLLECTRICE
adeline@yahoo.fr
Kaboré Irène
Kaboré Irène expert
KASSIN DAOUDA
KASSIN DAOUDA Collecteur
kassin@yahoo.fr
Kaffi Detho
Kaffi Detho Suivi évaluation
kaffidetho@gmail.comm
Kalil Samba Maïga
Kalil Samba Maïga Chef Service Analyse et Production des Documents
ksmaiga@gmail.com
KABOUE Florentine
KABOUE Florentine Collection
kaboue2008@yahoo.fr
kossah
kossah collecteur
habimarisa1@gmail.com
KONE AMARA
KONE AMARA Technicien en bâtiment
amarko111@hotmail.fr
KONOMBO
KONOMBO informaticien
konombo@hotmai.com
Koné Kassoum
Koné Kassoum Collecteurs
diabaka@gmail.com
KONE
KONE comptable
makoni225@gmail.com
KONE MASSANDJE
KONE MASSANDJE Qualiticienne
kmassandj@yahoo.fr
KORA Féssal
KORA Féssal expert
Koffi Yeni Stéphane
Koffi Yeni Stéphane Collecteur
yenistephane@gmail.com
Lawani
Lawani collecteur
akpindugary@gmail.com
Mamadou Djakaridja
Mamadou Djakaridja Commerçant
mamadoudjak@yahoo.fr
Moro Aboubakar Fuseini
Moro Aboubakar Fuseini Collecteur
banbanwituo@yahoo.com
Maman Oumarou
Maman Oumarou collecteur
maman.ouumarou@agrictrade.org
Mahamadou Oumarou
Mahamadou Oumarou Collecteur
m.oumarou@agrictrade.org
Mahamane Mourtala Saminou
Mahamane Mourtala Saminou collecteur
m.saminou@agrictrade.org
Maxwell Bansah
Maxwell Bansah Enumerator
banmaxy@gmail.com
Maxwell BANSAH
Maxwell BANSAH Collecteurs
banmaxy@gmail.com
Mody Diallo
Mody Diallo Collecteur
modykayes@yahoo.fr
Moussa Kelly
Moussa Kelly collecteur
sanogo55@gmail.com
moussa ali
moussa ali collecteur
mali@yahoo.fr
Mousa Ali
Mousa Ali collecteur
moussaali@gmail.com
Moussa Amadou
Moussa Amadou collecteur
m.amadou@agrictrade.org
Moussa Sow
Moussa Sow Collecteur
sowmoussa804@yahoo.fr
Nacro Aboubacar
Nacro Aboubacar expert
NANAKO KAGNIOUN
NANAKO KAGNIOUN COLLECTRICE
kagnioun@yahoo.fr
Nazirou Rabo
Nazirou Rabo collecteur
nazirou.rabo@agrictrade.org
Ngaye TORDINA
Ngaye TORDINA Expert
ngaye.tordina@cilss.int
Nouhou Tonga
Nouhou Tonga Collecteur
n.tounga@agrictrade.org
Onadja B. Hypolite
Onadja B. Hypolite expert
Ouoba Ounteni
Ouoba Ounteni expert
PLEY MOUNIFA
PLEY MOUNIFA COLLECTRICE
mounifa@yahoo.fr
Samdamba Bouayamuni
Samdamba Bouayamuni expert
Sambo Hamadou
Sambo Hamadou expert
Sanou Tahirou
Sanou Tahirou expert
Sanogo Mamadou
Sanogo Mamadou expert
Sanou Seïdou
Sanou Seïdou expert
Salifou Amadou
Salifou Amadou collecteur
salifou.adamou@agrictrade.org
Sanoussi Adamou
Sanoussi Adamou collecteur
s.adamou@agrictrade.org
Seriba Diarra
Seriba Diarra collecteur
seribadiarra48@Gmail.com
Séoné Bassirou
Séoné Bassirou expert
Siradji Laouali
Siradji Laouali collecteur
siradji.laouali@agrictrade.org
SILUE Moussa
SILUE Moussa Collecteur
silueabdias@yahoo.fr
Soma Siessoma
Soma Siessoma expert
SYLLA YAYA
SYLLA YAYA COLLECTEUR
adamademb88@gmail.com
Thiombiano Tadia
Thiombiano Tadia expert
THOTO MAGLOIRE
THOTO MAGLOIRE collecteur
magloire@yahoo.fr
Tiendrebéogo Albert
Tiendrebéogo Albert expert
TOURE Nouho
TOURE Nouho Collecteur
nouhotour@yahoo.fr
Traore
Traore Sidy
sidytraore@gmail.com
Traoré Tiékoura
Traoré Tiékoura expert
Traoré Amadoun
Traoré Amadoun expert
WODOME Agbeko
WODOME Agbeko Collecteur
collecteur2@gmail.com
YACOUBOU ADJARA
YACOUBOU ADJARA COLLECTRICE
adjara@yahoo.fr
Yapi Evariste
Yapi Evariste collecteur
yapieva@yahoo.fr
Yaya Mallé
Yaya Mallé Collecteur
yayamalle628@gmail.com
Zampaligré K. Karim
Zampaligré K. Karim expert
Zoumana COULIBALY
Zoumana COULIBALY Collecteur
zoucoul1@yahoo.fr
Zoumana TRAORE
Zoumana TRAORE Collecteur
zoumanatraore@gmail.com
Zoungrana Georges
Zoungrana Georges expert
ZOUNGRANA Saîdou
ZOUNGRANA Saîdou Collecteur
zoungranasaidou@yahoo.fr

copy; CILSS - AGRICTRADE